CLSP Homepage : Workshop Homepage

Workshop 2005

Parsing Arabic Dialects

Team Members:

Owen Rambow Columbia University rambow at cs dot columbia dot edu
Rebecca Hwa University of Pittsburgh hwa at cs dot pitt dot edu
David Chiang University of Maryland dchiang at umiacs dot umd dot edu
Nizar Habash Columbia University nizar at NizarHabash dot com
Khalil Sima'an University of Amsterdam simaan at science dot uva dot nl
Mona Diab Columbia University mdiab at cs dot columbia dot edu
Roger Levy Stanford University rog at stanford dot edu
Carol Nichols University of Pittsburgh cln23 at cs dot pitt dot edu
Safiullah Shareef Johns Hopkins University safi at jhu dot edu
Vincent Lacey Georgia Tech gtg813b at mail dot gatech dot edu

 

Parsing and Spoken Structural Event Detection

Team Members:

Mary Harper Purdue University harper at ecn dot purdue dot edu
Bonnie Dorr University of Maryland bonnie at umiacs dot umd dot edu
John Hale Michigan State University jthale at msu dot edu
Brian Roark Oregon Health and Sciences University roark at cslu dot ogi dot edu
Izhak Shafran Johns Hopkins University zakshafran at jhu dot edu
Yang Liu ICSI yangl at ICSI dot Berkeley dot edu
Matt Lease Brown University mlease at cs dot brown dot edu
Matt Snover University of Maryland snover at cs dot umd dot edu
Lisa Yung Johns Hopkins University lisayung at uiuc dot edu
Anna Krasnyanskaya UCLA ak858 at ucla dot edu
Robin Stewart Williams 06rss_2 at williams dot edu

 

Statistical Machine Translation by Parsing

Team Members:

Dan Melamed New York University lastname at cs dot nyu dot edu
Stephen Clark Oxford University Stephen.Clark at comlab dot ox dot ac dot uk
Andy Way Dublin City University away at computing dot dcu dot ie
Dekai Wu Hong Kong Univ of Science and Technology dekai at cs dot ust dot hk
Keith Hall Johns Hopkins University kbhall at jhu dot edu
Mary Hearne Dublin City University mhearne at computing dot dcu dot ie
Marine Carpuat Hong Kong Univ of Science and Technology marine at cs ust dot hk
Markus Dreyer Johns Hopkins University markus at cs dot jhu dot edu
Declan Groves Dublin City University dgroves at computing dot dcu dot ie
Yihai Shen Hong Kong Univ of Science and Technology shenyh at cs dot ust dot hk
Ben Wellington New York University wellington at cs dot nyu dot edu
Andrea Burbank Stanford University aburbank at stanford dot edu
Pamela Fox University of Southern California pfox at usc dot edu